I’m Moving… Well… Not Really… But This Blog Is!

Hello Everyone! Yes, I’m finally behind a computer typing a blog article after… well a very long hiatus. I’m finally finding a rhythm to my crazy life. The only thing that is kind of out of wack at this very moment is this blog. Since, I started a Twitter with the Name JerseyGirlRun, I decided that it’s time for me to have a matching WordPress and HookIt account to go with it. So, for the sake of uniformity… I have decided to create another blog. It’s still going to be full of the same ramblings, but it’s going to (Gd willing) have a cleaner look and better edited content for you all to enjoy. I hope this doesn’t upset too many of you. :/ The following is a list of ways to continue to follow me:

1) JerseyGirlRun.WordPress.Com

2) Twitter: @JerseyGirlRun

3) Hookit: JerseyGirlRun

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

